The Future Citizens Foundation's Board of Directors is made up of dedicated individuals from many industries. Their collective expertise helps guide our programs, informs our strategic direction, and assesses the effectiveness of our organization. These men and women lead us in our mission to offer young people of Monterey County opportunities for a better future.

David Gill


Bob Simpson

Vice Chairman 

Brain Antle

Robin Baggett

Sydney Burlison

Peter Butler

Anna Caballero

Geoff Couch

Lisa Davis

Anthony Gallino

Erik Hallgrimson

John Louie

Daniel Lynch

Scott McWhorter 

Eduardo Ochoa

Hank Plain

Reuben Richards

Bill Shelton, CEO

Robert Skinner

Michael Winer

Julie Wirth

 Board Emeritus 

Clint Eastwood, Peter Ueberroth, Doug Mackenzie, Ollie Nutt- Co-Founder

JB McIntosh, Don Beall, Bob Kavner, Ed Nigro, Steve John, Dr. Terry Slaughter 

John Zoller

Founding Chairman

(1924 – 2007)

Future Citizens Foundation 
945 South Main Street, Suite 210
Salinas, CA  93901
Main: 831.800.3458
Fax: 831.676.0154

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube

Future Citizens Foundation is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) Federal Tax 26-0015069.

Copyright 2018 Future Citizens Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

website by Practical Creative.